NOTCH Board of Directors

The NOTCH Board of Directors is a dedicated group of community members living and working throughout our service area.  Most of our Board members are also active NOTCH patients who have the unique ability to understand and respond to the needs of our community while providing leadership to help make NOTCH a success.

Dan Carswell (President)
Michel Consejo (Vice President)
Marie Langevin (Treasurer)
Wendy Howard (Secretary)

Lisa Gates
Sarah Hadd
Virginia Messier
Bryant Reynolds

Naomi Wolcott-MacCausland
Penny Wright
Robert Zelazo, MD